Digitalize your checklists, your controls and your reports!

  • Create fully customized checklists.
  • Effectively plan control visits.
  • Perform visits on site and conduct real-time monitoring.
  • Manage and analyze the information collected.

CHECKLISTS IN 5 STEPS

  • PREPARE YOUR CHECKLISTS AT THE OFFICE

    Prepare all kinds of checklists for all kinds of jobs. Set up your own lists of questions and expected answers. Provide information to improve the understanding of the tasks (plans, photos, comments, procedures, ...).

  • ASSIGN CONTROL VISITS TO YOUR MOBILE WORKERS

    Plan your visits and set their potential reccurences. Staff on site can then carry out checks on their tablet or smartphone, even without being connected.

  • EXECUTE A FIELD VISIT

    The mobile worker can easily follow the list of instructions / questions. Depending on your requirements, he/she can capture data, take photos, zoom into and draw on images, get QR & bar codes, allow comments...

  • MONITOR AND REPORT ON VISITS

    The data collected during visits are available in real time at the office. Non-compliant values are highlighted and the visit is scored immediately. Visit reports can be sent instantly from mobile tools or from the office.

  • ANALYZE / EXPORT YOUR DATA

    Data is stored indefinitely and always available. You can export to Excel for deeper analysis. Our API also allows the integration into your own systems.

CHECKLISTS AND YOU

factory-inside

CONTROL / AUDIT / CERTIFICATION

The multiplication of controls and ever-changing laws require modern and efficient tools. Via CHECKLISTS your controls are always up to date and complete, your employees have checklists on their mobile tools, as well as all information required for their control visits (plans, instructions, procedures, previous answers, expected values …). All information and reports are paperless and synchonized in real time.

  • Easy adaptation of checklists according to the law
  • Programmable and simplified planning of controls
  • Easy management of self-checks
  • Random checks of controllers
  • Real-time tracking of teams
  • Immediate identification of non-compliance and alerts
  • Possible use of CHECKLISTS throughout your organization: staff assesment, inventory, customer satisfaction, places states…
security

SECURITY

Security does not allow approximation. CHECKLISTS guarantees homogenous checks and updates according to the latest procedures and legal requirements. CHECKLISTS gives you the means to fully document controllers, be informed immediately and comprehensively about control results. CHECKLISTS ensures data integrity and a fully paperless process of control.

Security requires very short reaction times, so non-compliant data and alerts are detected in real time.

  • Easy adaptation of checklists according to the law
  • Programmable and simplified planning of controls
  • Easy management of self-checks
  • Random checks of controllers
  • Real-time tracking of teams
  • Immediate identification of non-compliance and alerts
  • Possible use of CHECKLISTS throughout your organization: staff assesment, inventory, customer satisfaction, places states…
retail-img

DISTRIBUTION & RETAIL

Providing CHECKLISTS in your stores or to your distributors can speed up and significantly improve tracking guidelines. CHECKLISTS guarantees documented monitoring to ensure compliance with procedures and instructions relating to promotional campaigns, lighting, merchandising, etc… at the POS. Everything is controllable in real-time, paperless and without moving.

  • Saves time, minimizing deployment of your control teams.
  • Allow self-checks with instant results.
  • Immediate collection of materials needed to get marketing support from brands.
  • Comprehensive network control (close circuit and HM) at low cost.
  • Possible use of CHECKLISTS throughout your organization: evaluation of personnel, inventory, security, overviews, mystery shoppers, …
casa-la-loma-mexico-m150213-1

REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION

Technical controls of your existing or upcoming buildings require a systematic approach in order to verify compliance with the rules of the profession and anticipate any disaster. Sites, premises, equipments, everything is customizable in CHECKLISTS to accurately spot any shortcomings. Both checklists and reports are paperless and fully documented.

  • Worksite acceptance documents (plans, photos, reviews, instant reports)
  • Systematic and recurring safety inspections.
  • Accurate identification of non-compliant points.
  • Substantial time savings, faster controls and reporting, paperless work.
  • Tracking non-compliant data via AproPLAN or HELPSITES
  • Possible use of CHECKLISTS throughout your organization: staff assesment, inventory, security checks, places states …
your-industry-img

OTHER

CHECKLISTS is a data acquisition tool perfectly adaptable to any business requiring structured monitoring visits. With CHECKLISTS you can prepare customized checklists, roll them out on site and extract reports instantly. CHECKLISTS ensures documentation and perfect precision for questions and answers.

  • Time savings: self-checking, minimized travel, teams empowered on site, immediate data and reports.
  • Quality improvement: Accurately measured data (expected values, photos, bar codes, comments …).
  • Efficiency improvement: Process control is completely paperless. Real time monitoring of teams, simplified planning. Immediate identification of non-compliances and alerts.
  • CHECKLISTS can be used everywhere throughout your organization: staff assessment, customer satisfaction, goods inventory, security, places states …

FREE 30-DAY TRIAL !

WHY DO CLIENTS CHOOSE US?

“Tous nos magasins font leur autocontrôle”

Nous tenions absolument à présenter une image uniforme de nos 35 magasins et à vérifier en permanence que nos politiques commerciales étaient respectées. Grâce à CHECKLISTS nos magasins font leur autocontrôle et nous disposons en temps réel de toutes les informations nécessaires. Grâce à cela nous avons moins de déplacements, plus de précision et des magasins responsabilisés.

Chaussures Maniet SA – Allison Vanderplancke – Bruxelles

“CHECKLISTS nous garantit des contrôles exhaustifs et parfaitement documentés”

En tant que bureau d’études techniques nous ne pouvons faire de compromis avec la sécurité et la législation. Les contrôles sont donc omniprésents et CHECKLISTS s’est révélé un excellent outil nous garantissant des contrôles exhaustifs et parfaitement documentés. La rapidité de transfert des rapports nous permet également d’être très réactifs sur les manquements relevés lors des contrôles.

JSE – Thibaud Meurisse – Grand Duché de Luxembourg

“Thousands of controls to help us providing excellence to our customers”

We are building a wide range of government and institutional buildings, offices, residential and industrial buildings, hospitals, schools, sports complexes,… in Hong Kong. We wanted to be sure about each detail of each building. We choosen CHECKLISTS to execute thousands of paperless checklists and reports.

Chun Wo – Hong Kong

“Een uitstekende tool voor veiligheidscoordinatie”

Als studiebureau gespecialiseerd in veiligheidscoordinatie, hadden wij behoefte aan een oplossing waarmee wij specifieke kwaliteitscontroles konden uitvoeren. CHECKLISTS is een uitstekende tool om diepgaande en zeer gedocumenteerde controles uit te voeren. Ook voor onze EPC-verslagen (Energie Prestatie Certificaat) gebruiken wij CHECKLISTS waardoor wij veel tijd besparen zowel om de controles uit te voeren als om onze verslagen op te maken.

Peter Smet – Planet Engineering – Brasschaat

“CHECKLISTS guarantees the completeness and the quality of our controls and the immediate and permanent availability of the results.”

Liège Airport is the biggest cargo airport in Belgium and one of the European leaders in express transport. More particularly, 4,000 horses pass through Liège Airport each year. The management of an airport involves hundreds of permanent controls to meet customers’ requirements and to ensure the safety of passengers, employees and the goods and animals entrusted to us. CHECKLISTS guarantees the completeness and the quality of our controls and the immediate and permanent availability of the results. The application significantly improves the process of monitoring, reporting and alerting.

D. Sluysmans – IT Manager

NOS CLIENTS

CONTACT US

Créez vos check-lists, procédez aux contrôles sur site, générez les rapports instantanément.

  • Créez des check-lists entièrement sur mesure.
  • Planifiez efficacement les visites de contrôle.
  • Exécutez les visites sur site et assurez le suivi en temps réel.
  • Gérez et analysez l’information collectée .

CHECKLISTS EN 5 ETAPES

  • PRÉPAREZ VOS CHECKLISTS AU BUREAU

    Préparez tous types de check-lists pour tous types de jobs. Définissez librement vos listes de questions et de réponses attendues. Donnez de l’information afin d’améliorer la compréhension des tâches (plans, photos, commentaires, procédures,…)

  • ASSIGNEZ LES VISTES DE CONTRÔLE AUX UTILISATEURS MOBILES

    Planifiez les visites et définissez les récurrences éventuelles. Les collaborateurs sur site peuvent dès lors effectuer les contrôles, même déconnectés. La synchronisation des données se fait dès l’obtention du signal internet.

  • EXÉCUTEZ UNE VISITE SUR LE TERRAIN

    L’utilisateur mobile suit aisément la liste des instructions/questions. Selon vos exigences, il saisit des données, prend des photos, zoome et dessine sur celles-ci, saisit des QR & code-barres, fait des commentaires,…

  • ASSUREZ LE SUIVI ET LE REPORTING DES VISITES

    Les données collectées lors des visites sont accessibles en temps réel au bureau. Les valeurs non conformes sont mises en évidence et le scoring de la viste immédiat. Les rapports de visites peuvent être envoyés instantanément tant depuis les outils mobiles que depuis le bureau.

  • ANALYSEZ / EXPORTEZ VOS DONNÉES

    Les données sont stockées indéfinimment et toujours accessibles. Vous pouvez les exporter ves Excel afin de les analyser en détail. Notre API permet également une intégration des données dans vos propres systèmes.

CHECKLISTS ET VOUS

factory-inside

CONTRÔLE / AUDIT / CERTIFICATION

La multiplication des contrôles et l’évolution constante des législations requièrent des outils modernes et performants. Via CHECKLISTS vos contrôles sont toujours à jour et complets, vos collaborateurs disposent sur leur outil mobile des check-lists et de toutes les informations nécessaires à leurs contrôles (plans, instructions, procédures, relevés précédents, valeurs attendues…). Toute l’information ainsi que les rapports sont paperless et remontés en temps réel.

  • Adaptation aisée des check-lists en fonction de la législation
  • Planning des contrôles simplifié et programmable
  • Gestion aisée des autocontrôles
  • Suivi des équipes en temps réel
  • Rapports d’évaluation instantanés et paramétrables
  • Identification immédiate des éléments non conformes et des alertes
  • Utilisation possible de CHECKLISTS partout dans votre organisation : évaluation du personnel, inventaires, sécurité, états des lieux…
security

SÉCURITÉ

La sécurité ne permet pas d’approximation. CHECKLISTS vous garantit des contrôles homogènes et à jour respectant les procédures et les dernières exigences légales. CHECKLISTS vous donne les moyens de documenter parfaitement les contrôleurs et d’être informés instantanément et de manière exhaustive des résultats des contrôles. CHECKLISTS garantit l’intégrité des données et un process de contrôle totalement paperless. La sécurité exige des temps de réaction très court, les éléments non conformes et alertes sont décelables en temps réel.

  • Adaptation aisée des check-lists en fonction de la législation.
  • Planning des contrôles simplifié et programmable
  • Gestion aisée des autocontrôles
  • Contrôles aléatoires des contrôleurs
  • Suivi des équipes en temps réel
  • Identification immédiate des éléments non conformes et des alertes
  • Utilisation possible de CHECKLISTS partout dans votre organisation : évaluation du personnel, inventaires, satisfaction clientèle, états des lieux…
retail-img

DISTRIBUTION & RETAIL

La mise à disposition de CHECKLISTS dans vos magasins ou auprès de de vos distributeurs accélère et améliore considérablement le suivi des guide lines. CHECKLISTS vous garantit un contrôle documenté du respect des procédures et des instructions relatives aux campagnes promotionnelles, au balisage, au merchandising, à la PLV, … tout est contrôlable en temps réel, paperless et sans déplacement.

  • Gain de temps : minimisation des déplacements de vos équipes de contrôle.
  • Autocontrôles aisés, avec résultats instantanés..
  • Récolte immédiate des preuves nécessaires au support marketing des marques.
  • Contrôle exhaustif du réseau (circuit de proximité et HM) à moindre coût.
  • Utilisation possible de CHECKLISTS partout dans votre organisation : évaluation du personnel, inventaires, sécurité, états des lieux, clients mystères, …
casa-la-loma-mexico-m150213-1

IMMOBILIER & CONSTRUCTION

Les contrôles techniques de vos bâtiments existants ou en construction nécessitent une approche systématique afin de vérifier le respect des règles de l’art et d’anticiper tout sinistre. Les sites, les locaux, les équipements, tout est paramétrable dans CHECKLISTS de manière à identifier précisément les manquements éventuels. Tant les check-lists que les rapports sont paperless et parfaitement documentés.

  • Réceptions de chantier documentées (plans, photos, commentaires, rapports instantanés)
  • Inspections sécuritaires systématiques et récurrentes.
  • Identification exacte des points non conformes.
  • Gains substantiels de temps : accélération des contrôles et du reporting, paperless work.
  • Suivi des éléments non conformes via AproPLAN ou HELPSITES
  • Utilisation possible de CHECKLISTS partout dans votre organisation : évaluation du personnel, inventaires, sécurité, contrôles, états des lieux…
your-industry-img

AUTRES SECTEURS

CHECKLISTS est un outil d’acquisition de données parfaitement adaptable à toute activité réclamant des visites de contrôle structurées sur site. CHECKLISTS permet de préparer des check-lists sur mesure, de les dérouler sur site et d’en extraire les rapports instantanément. CHECKLISTS assure une documentation et une précision parfaites tant des questions que des réponses.

  • Gains de temps : autocontrôles, minimisation des déplacements, responsabilisation des équipes sur site, disposnibilité immédaite des données et des rapports.
  • Gains de qualité : Précision des données relevées (valeurs attendues, photos, bare codes, commentaires,…).
  • Gains d’efficacité : Process de contrôle entièrement paperless.
  • Suivi des équipes en temps réel, planification simplifiée.
  • Identification immédiate des éléments non conformes et des alertes.
  • Utilisation possible de CHECKLISTS partout dans votre organisation : évaluation du personnel, satisfaction clientèle, inventaires, sécurité, états des lieux…

UN ESSAI?

POURQUOI LES CLIENTS NOUS ONT-ILS CHOISIS?

maniet_grayscale_182x

“Tous nos magasins font leur autocontrôle”

Nous tenions absolument à présenter une image uniforme de nos 35 magasins et à vérifier en permanence que nos politiques commerciales étaient respectées. Grâce à CHECKLISTS nos magasins font leur autocontrôle et nous disposons en temps réel de toutes les informations nécessaires. Grâce à cela nous avons moins de déplacements, plus de précision et des magasins responsabilisés.

Chaussures Maniet SA – Allison Vanderplancke – Bruxelles

jse_grayscale

“CHECKLISTS nous garantit des contrôles exhaustifs et parfaitement documentés”

En tant que bureau d’études techniques nous ne pouvons faire de compromis avec la sécurité et la législation. Les contrôles sont donc omniprésents et CHECKLISTS s’est révélé un excellent outil nous garantissant des contrôles exhaustifs et parfaitement documentés. La rapidité de transfert des rapports nous permet également d’être très réactifs sur les manquements relevés lors des contrôles.

JSE – Thibaud Meurisse – Grand Duché de Luxembourg

chun_wo_grayscale

“Thousands of controls to help us providing excellence to our customers”

We are building a wide range of government and institutional buildings, offices, residential and industrial buildings, hospitals, schools, sports complexes,… in Hong Kong. We wanted to be sure about each detail of each building. We choosen CHECKLISTS to execute thousands of paperless checklists and reports.

Chun Wo – Hong Kong

planetLogo_grayscale_2

“Een uitstekende tool voor veiligheidscoordinatie”

Als studiebureau gespecialiseerd in veiligheidscoordinatie, hadden wij behoefte aan een oplossing waarmee wij specifieke kwaliteitscontroles konden uitvoeren. CHECKLISTS is een uitstekende tool om diepgaande en zeer gedocumenteerde controles uit te voeren. Ook voor onze EPC-verslagen (Energie Prestatie Certificaat) gebruiken wij CHECKLISTS waardoor wij veel tijd besparen zowel om de controles uit te voeren als om onze verslagen op te maken.

Peter Smet – Planet Engineering – Brasschaat

NOS CLIENTS

NOUS CONTACTER